Deutsch ()

Vereinsvorstand

Vorsitz

Dr. Emil-Dorin Scheffel

Vorsitzender

scheffel@eureflect.org

Tel +49 (0)172 712 2302

Roland Sonleitner

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

sonleitner@eureflect.org

Tel. +49 (0)173 84 31 364

Beiräte

Raluca Timofte

Sekretariat

sekretariat@eureflect.org / timofte@eureflect.org

Manuela Nica

Kassenwart

nica@eureflect.org

Dorina Harangus

Beirat

harangus@eureflect.org

Impressum     Sitemap     Kontakt